Meetings are held at  7.30 pm, on the third Tuesday of each month.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2022

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Tue 18th Oct, 2022Full Council meetingNA
Tue 20th Sep, 2022Full Council meeting
This meeting is cancelled due to the mourning period following the passing of Queen Elizabeth II
NA
Tue 16th Aug, 2022Full Council meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 19th Jul, 2022Full Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 21st Jun, 2022Full Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 17th May, 2022Full Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 19th Apr, 2022Full Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Mon 28th Mar, 2022EGM Monday 28th March 2022 Download
 Download
 DownloadNA
Tue 15th Mar, 2022Full Council Meeting Download DownloadView All
Tue 15th Feb, 2022Full Council Meeting
Meeting to take place at the Emmanuel Centre
 Download DownloadView All
Tue 18th Jan, 2022Full Council Meeting Download DownloadView All